ABATUAR - Perversiones De Muerte Putrefacta. 12" LP Vinyl

Abatuar - Perversiones de Muerte Putrefacta. 12" LP Their First Full Length Album Recorded in 2016 and Released in 2017. 12 Tracks of  Insane Death Grind Black Metal from Panama. Featuring member from Tumba, Christ Snacks, Equinoxio, Aberrante. Excellent Edition on heavy Vinyl includes an A2 Poster, Lyrics based on a real murder case. RECOMMENDED!!!