AGATHOCLES - Anno 1990 - The Happy Land Fire. 12" LP Vinyl

Agathocles - Anno 1990 - The Happy Land Fire. Compilation on 12" LP Vinyl format released in 2020. First LP (in the series of 8 albums) contains the complete recordings done on 28th October 1990. These songs were released on various split 7” EPs with bands such as M.O.M., BLOOD, NASUM, SMEGMA and PUTRID OFFAL. There´s also one song that that was put on the APOCALYPTIC CONVULSIONS compilation 10”. Limited Editon to 300 copies. Sealed Item. Recommended!!