ATHEIST - Piece of Time. CD

Atheist - Piece of Time. 2011 Reissue on CD Format of their First Full Length 1990 Album. Includes as bonus their 1988 Demo "Beyond" + 1987 Demo "Hell Hath No Mercy" + tracks taken from the demo "On We Slay" when the band was known as R.A.V.A.G.E. Total of 18 tracks of Death Thrash Metal from the States. Limited Edition. Sealed Iitem Highly Recommended!!