ATOMIC ROAR - The Warfare Merchants. Tape

Atomic Roar - The Warfare Merchants. Tape format of their 2009 First Full Length Album Includes 9 tracks of Evil Speed Thrash Punk Metal from Brazil, featuring members from Farscape, Whipstriker, Flagelador, Apokalyptic Raids, Sodomizer and Diabolical Force. Limited Edition to 300 copies comes with 5 panels J-Card. Recommended!!