AXESLAUGHTER - New Darkness Rises. Tape

Axeslaughter - New Darkness Rises. 2021 Reissue on Tape format of their 2018 EP with 10 tracks (including 4 tracks as bonus taken from the Cleaverland Rehearsal Hell 2020) of Death Thrash Metal from Finland. Limited Edition to 200 copies comes with 5 panels J-Card lyrics included. Sealed Item. Recommended!!