CRYPTIC WANDERINGS - You Shall Be There. 12" LP Vinyl

Cryptic Wanderings - You Shall be There. 12" vinyl format of their 2017 first full length album with 8 tracks of Obscure Black Metal from Spain, featuring members from Empty, Blut Aus Nord, Frostmoon Eclipse. Limited Edition to 300 copies comes with double folded insert lyrics included. Highly Recommended!!