DEKAPITED - Nacidos del Odio. Tape

Dekapited - Nacidos del Odio. 2018 Reissue on Pro Tape format of their 2015 First Full Length Studio Album with 8 tracks of Evil Thrash Metal from Chile, featuring members from Evil Madness, Invocation Spell, Speed Attack, Invincible Force. Limited Edition to 66 copies comes with 5 panels J-Card. Highly Recommended!!