HYPOCRISY - Abducted. CD

Hypocrisy - Abducted. 2012 Reissue on CD format of their 1996 4th Full Length Album with 13 tracks from the Album + Live bonus tracks recorded at the Nuclear Blast Festival 2000, making a total of 17 tracks of their classic melodic Swedish Death Metal. Limited Edition comes with 4 pages booklet. Sealed Iitem. Highly Recommended!!