LEPROSY BITCH - Embryonic Coagula. CD

Leprosy Bitch - Embryonic Coagula. Their First Full Length Album Released in 2016 with 12 tracks of Sick Death Metal with Grind Elements + Outro Including an Agathocles Cover. Featuring members from Anal Vomit, Nahual, Saram, Hadez, Diabolous666. Limited Edition comes with Obi strip. Sealed Item. Recommended!!