LEPROSY BITCH - Embryonic Coagula. Tape

Leprosy Bitch - Embryonic Coagula. Official Tape Format of their First Full Length Album 2016, 12 Tracks of Sick Death Metal with Grind Elements + Outro Includes an Agathocles Cover. Featuring members from Anal Vomit, Nahual, Saram, Hadez, Diabolous666.... Unleashed under Morbid Attack Prod. & A sangre Fria Records from Peru. A MUST!!!