MEGATHERION - Ira de la Bestia (Lex Talionis). Tape

Megatherion - Ira de la Bestia (Lex Talionis). 2021 Reissue on Tape format of their 2016 3rd demo + 2 bonus tracks taken from "Demoniac Troops of Terror" single 2019 + 1 track taken from "Merciless Slaughter" demo 2015 + 1 track taken from "Demoniac Rebellion" split 2020 making a total of 8 tracks of Black Death Metal from Arequipa-Peru. Limited Edition to 33 copies. Sealed Item. Recommended!!