METAPHYSIS - Glorificando a la Deidad. Tape

Metaphysis - Glorificando a la Deidad. Their 2018 Pro Tape. Include Unreleased tracks from 2010 + Live tracks of Unholy Dark Black Metal from Chile featuring members and ex members from Atomicide, Assault, Death Skull, Diabolikal, Rotten Tomb and Necropsia. Limited Edition to 200 Copies comes in Purple imprinted Shell and 5 panels J-Card lyrics included. Recommended!!