MEXICAN BLACK METAL - Compilation Vol 4. CD

Mexican Black Metal - Compilation Vol 4. CD format that compiles 8 Underground Black Metal bands from Mexico such as: Abysmal Depths, The Chaotic Mass, Necroroots, Utter Hell, Evil Endless, Old Throne, Jexitonttli and Dagon, includes 1 track from each band. Limited Edition. Sealed Item.  Recommended!!