Maldit6 Sign6 Malign6 - V/A Compilation. Tape

Maldit6 Sign6 Malign6 - Compilation V/A. Tape format Released in 2009 that includes Black/Death/Thrash Metal bands such as: Catacumba, Morbid Pest, Godslaying Hellblast, Surrender of Divinity, Wargoatcult, Noctum, Nakkiga, Noche Eterna, Infernal, Sign of the Evil, Insepulchral, Pathogen, Xerbeth, Masturbacion Cristiana, Inferius Torment, Evil Wrath, Nocturnal Hell, Ratten, Naetu. 1 track from each band. More than 80 minutes of Raw Dirty and Underground Metal. Limited to 333 hand numbered copies comes with 5 panels J-Card. Highly Recommended!!