OBEISANCE - Musica del Diablo. CD

Obeisance - Musica del Diablo. Their 6th Full Length Studio Album Released in 2018 with 10 tracks of Unholy Black Thrash Metal of War from Hell Paso Texas including Celtic Frost & Johnny Cash covers as well. Do not expect nothing except Fast Sulfurous Furious and Venomous Sound. Limited Edition Highly Recommended!!