OFFENSOR - Dead Winter Sessions. CD

Offensor - Dead Winter Sessions. 2014 Reissue of their 2013 Second Full Length Album Includes tracks from the 2010 Demo Experiencias en el Vicio + chosen tracks from the 2011 Album Manifiesto Heretico + 2012 Single. Total 8 tracks of Occult Death Black Metal from Peru, featuring members and ex members from Illapa, Ritual, Repugnancia and Insaner. Limited Edition. Recommended!!