PESTILENCE - Resurrection Macabre. CD

Pestilence - Resurrection Macabre. 2010 Reissue on CD format of their 2009 5th full length album with 11 tracks from the Album + 3 bonus tracks, making a total of 14 tracks of Death Metal from the Netherlands. Limited Edition comes with 16 pages booklet lyrics included. Sealed Item. Recommended!!