ROTTEN SKULLS - The Ripper Metal Compilation. Assault # 1. Tape

Rotten Skull - The Ripper Metal Compilation. This Compilation Tape was Released in 2005 includes bands as: Atomicide, Goat Semen, Bestial Rotten, Death Squadron, Saram, Skull, Lethal, Unholy Archangel, Nocturnal Graves, Overlord, Demonic War, Assault, Nocturnal Vomit, Morbid Yell, Bestial Raids, Goat Molestor & Morbid Execution... Excellent Black Thrash Death and Speed Compilation one track from each band. Limited Edition. Highly Recommended!!