SUSPIRIA DE PROFUNDIS - Brazilian Compilation. CD

Suspiria de Profundis - Brazilian Compilation on CD format that includes bands such as Empire of Souls, Total Mayhem, Aleph, Cantus Infame, Recidivus, Nightbreath, Shedim, Soturnus, Battlewinter, In the Profound Abyss, Infested Blood and Exposed your Hate. 12 Brazilian bands into the Death / Black / Thrash and Melodic Metal. Limited Edition. Sealed Item. Recommended!!